Contact our Team

Head Office

208, Manratna Business Park,

Tilak Road, Opp. Food Spot,

Ghatkopar East

Mumbai 400 077

India

  T: +91-22-61064610

 E: info@switzerhospitality.com

QUICK QUESTION

If you would like to contact us, please fill out the web form below. We will get back to you as soon as we can. Thank you!

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Mobile Number (required)

Subject

Your Message

Amit Ahuja

Head, Marketing & Digital

  +91 22 61064612

  + 91 91670 33910

 amit@switzerhospitality.com

Faye Fernandes

Senior Education Counselor

  +91 22 6106 4610

  +91 91677 19976

  faye@switzerhospitality.com

Harriet Coutinho

Sr. Counselor

  +91 22 61064611

  +91 91672 55432

 harriet@switzerhospitality.com

Krishna Dhuri

Education Counselor

  +91 22 6106 4615

  +91 88793 10550

  krishna@switzerhospitality.com

Meghana Kamat

Operations Head & Sr. Counselor

  +91 22 61064609

  +91 91672 55431

  meghana@switzerhospitality.com

Rupal Mehta

Education Counselor

  +91 22 6106 4613

  +91 91675 29194

  rupal@switzerhospitality.com

Russel Aldridge

Sr. Counselor – South India

  +91 94422 85431

  russel@switzerhospitality.com

Sarosh Daruwalla

Director

  +91 22 24148576, +91 22 24120204

  +91 98204 01172

  sarosh@switzerhospitality.com

Swagata Das

Sr. Counselor – North India

  + 91 98992 92242

  swagata@switzerhospitality.com