Contact our Team

Head Office

208, Manratna Business Park,

Tilak Road, Opp. Food Spot,

Ghatkopar East

Mumbai 400 077

India

  T: +91-22-61064610

 E: info@switzerhospitality.com

Meeting Hours

Monday:10 am - 6 pm

Tuesday:10 pm - 6 pm

Wednesday:10 am - 6 pm

Thursday:10 pm - 6 pm

Friday:10 am - 6 pm

Saturday:10 am - 6 pm

Sunday:Holiday

QUICK QUESTION

If you would like to contact us, please fill out the web form below. We will get back to you as soon as we can. Thank you!

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Mobile Number (required)

Subject

Your Message

Amit Ahuja

Head, Marketing & Digital

  +91 22 61064612

  + 91 91670 33910

 amit@switzerhospitality.com

Gayatri Ranade

Education Counselor

  +91-22-6106 4676

 gayatri@switzerhospitality.com

Meghana Kamat

Head, Events & Outreach

  +91 22 61064609

  +91 91672 55431

 meghana@switzerhospitality.com

Mitali Rawool

Lead Counselor

  +91-91672 55901

 mitali@switzerhospitality.com

Rupal Mehta

Sr. Counselor & Head, Operations

  +91 22 6106 4613

  +91 91675 29194

 rupal@switzerhospitality.com

Russel Aldridge

Lead Counselor - South India

  +91 94422 85431

 russel@switzerhospitality.com

Swagata Das

Lead Counselor - North India

  + 91 98992 92242

 swagata@switzerhospitality.com